UFC 275: How to watch Glover Teixeira vs Jiri Prochazka

UFC 275 heads to Singapore as Glover Teixeira defends his world title against Jiri Prochazka on a blockbuster night of action.

Teixeira, who will turn 43 years old in October, stunned the MMA world by submitting Jan Blachowicz. to win the light heavyweight title last autumn.

The Brazilian-American is planning to retire soon but will first defend his gold Prochazka – who has made a stunning start to his UFC career.

Elsewhere in southeast Asia, Valentina Shevchenko putting her women’s flyweight title on the line against Taila Santos.

Before both those bouts, former champions Zhang Weili and Joanna Jedrzejczyk will clash in a rematch to one of the greatest UFC women’s fights ever.

Teixeira vs Prochazka: How to watch

How to watch UFC 275: Teixeira vs Prochazka

United States
Date: Saturday, June 11
Main card: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT live on ESPN+ PPV
Preliminary card: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT live on ESPN+
Early Preliminary card: 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT live on ESPN+

United Kingdom
Date: Sunday, June 12
Main card: 3 am BST live on BT Sport
Preliminary card: 1 am BST live on UFC Fight Pass and BT Sport
Early preliminary card: 12 am BST live on UFC Fight Pass

Australia
Date: Sunday, June 12
Main card: 12 pm AEST / 10 am AWST live on Main Event on Kayo
Preliminary card: 10 am AEST / 8 am AWST live on ESPN on Kayo
Early preliminary card: 9 am AEST / 7 am AWST live on UFC Fight Pass

UFC 275 fight card

Get UFC 275: Teixeira vs Prochazka full fight card below and stay tuned for results.

Main Card

  • Glover Teixeira vs. Jiri Prochazka – Teixeira’s UFC light heavyweight title
  • Valentina Shevchenko vs. Taila Santos – Shevchenko’s UFC women’s flyweight title
  • Weili Zhang vs. Joanna Jedrzejczyk
  • Jake Matthews vs. Andre Fialho
  • Jack Della Maddalena vs. Ramazan Emeev

Preliminary Card

  • Seung Woo Choi vs. Joshua Culibao
  • Steve Garcia vs. Hayisaer Maheshate
  • Brendan Allen vs. Jacob Malkoun
  • Kang Kyung-ho vs. Danaa Batgerel

Early Prelims

  • Na Liang vs. Silvana Gomez Juarez
  • Ramona Pascual vs. Joselyne Edwards

 

Leave a Reply